top of page
IMG_5222.HEIC
logo-animation_1600x900.gif
unnamed (2).jpg
IMG_20220520_100619.jpg
IMG_5385.HEIC

Meadow MOCA 2023

The High Meadow School community is coming together for the second annual Meadow MoCA! This weeklong celebration of the arts includes collaborative arts activities, special guests, student performances, and an evening gala.

 

Please save the date for these special events at Market Street Studio in Ellenville:

Sunday 5/14/23 @ 1-4pm | Mother’s Day Meadow MoCA Opening Reception

Thursday 5/18/23 @ 6-8pm | Student Shakespeare Performance

Saturday 5/20/23 @ 6-10pm | Gala and Art Auction (adults only)

 

 

Mark your calendar for these student performances at High Meadow School:

Wednesday 5/3/23 @ 1:45pm (PAC) | PreK+Kindergarten performing Dr. Suess

Thursday 5/11/23 @ 5:30pm (outdoors) | 4th Grade performing A Midsummer Night's Dream

Monday 5/15/23 @ 5:30pm (PAC) | Lower School Concert

Tuesday 5/16/23 @ 1:30pm (PAC) | PreK-8th Grade Dance Performance

Wednesday 5/17/23 @ 5:30pm (PAC) | Upper School Concert

Thursday 5/18/23 @ 2pm (PAC) | 2nd Grade performing The Lorax

Friday 5/19/23 @ 1:45pm (PAC) | 3rd Grade performing Alice in Wonderland

Tuesday 5/23/23 @ 5:30pm (PAC) | 5th+6th Grade performing Phantom Tollbooth

Wednesday 5/24/23 @ 2:15pm (PAC) | 1st Grade performing The Battle for Flukenest

Tuesday 6/6/23 @ 5:30pm(PAC) | 8th Grade performing Romeo and Juliet

Thursday 6/8/23 5:30pm (PAC) | 7th Grade performing Clue

 

Our online Silent Auction, highlighting local and travel "experiences", will open on May 13th. 

2023-MeadowMoCAAuction.png

Thank you to the Meadow MOCA sponsors:



 
 
 
 
 
 


Benny's Pizza
MyTown Marketplace
Austin & Company
Herzog's Kingston Plaza
The Wayfinder Experience
Stewart's Shop
ABC Fuels, Inc.
Medenbach & Eggers

Cabinet Designers
Ulster Savings
Karl Family Farms

Ulster Saving.png
KFF_CirceLogo_OneColor.png
cabinet.png
StewartsShops_Logo_Black_WhiteB-320x187.png.webp
bottom of page