Leadership

Susan Paynter

Head of School
susan@highmeadowschool.org

Corinna Sutherland

Finance Director
corinna@highmeadowschool.org

Jackie Katzen

Student Support Services Coordinator,
5th Grade Math
jackie@highmeadowschool.org

Administrative Team

Bill Brantmeyer

Health and Safety Manager and PE Teacher
bill@highmeadowschool.org

Rochelle Victor

Student Information System Manager
rochelle@highmeadowschool.org

Jennifer Bousilman

Admissions Director and Dance Teacher
jennifer@highmeadowschool.org

Ann Ganter

Buildings and Grounds Manager
ann@highmeadowschool.org

Carrie Wykoff

Advancement, Events, and Enrichment
Program Director

carriew@highmeadowschool.org

Molly Lugo

Event Coordinator and Dance Teacher
molly@highmeadowschool.org

Anne Marie Taylor

Office Manager
annemariet@highmeadowschool.org

Margaux Sanchez

Communications Director
margaux@highmeadowschool.org

Kate Gilmore

Financial Support and Enrichment
Program Coordinator
kateg@highmeadowschool.org

Teaching Staff

Janine Louis

Toddler Program Lead Teacher
janinel@highmeadowschool.org

Krisha Stoever

Toddler Program Assistant Teacher
krishas@highmeadowschool.org

Kathy Flannery

Pre-Kindergarten Lead Teacher
kathy@highmeadowschool.org

Hannah Murray

Pre-Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
hannah@highmeadowschool.org

Cindy McNabb

Kindergarten Lead Teacher
cindy@highmeadowschool.org

Sandy Petersen

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
sandy@highmeadowschool.org

Noam Yaffe

1st Grade Lead Teacher
noam@highmeadowschool.org

Reta Sorge

1st Grade Assistant Teacher
reta@highmeadowschool.org

Amanda Mackler

2nd Grade Lead Teacher
amandam@highmeadowschool.org

Bridget Corso

3rd Grade Lead Teacher
bridget@highmeadowschool.org

James Zoutis

3rd Grade Intern and Music Elective Teacher
james@highmeadowschool.org

Ann Marie Callan

4th Grade Lead Teacher
annmariec@highmeadowschool.org

Cici Ferrara

4th Grade Assistant Teacher
cicif@highmeadowschool.org

Marissa Ender

5th Grade Homeroom Teacher and 5th Grade
Science and Math Co-Teacher
marissa@highmeadowschool.org

Allyson Uzzle

6th Grade Homeroom and 5th and 6th Grade
Humanities & Drama
allyson@highmeadowschool.org

Hollie Paynter

Intern, 5th and 6th Grade Humanities
hollie@highmeadowschool.org

Ashlee Fazio

7th Grade Homeroom Teacher and
6th-8th Grade Math
ashlee@highmeadowschool.org

Rachel Van Carpels

Upper School Lead Teacher, 7th and 8th Grade Humanities and Drama, and High School Transition Coordinator
rachel@highmeadowschool.org

Kimberly Carmody

Art Teacher
kimberlyc@highmeadowschool.org

Gian Ascione

6th-8th Grade Science Teacher
giana@highmeadowschool.org

Roberto Rodriguez

1st-8th Grade Spanish Language and
Adjunct Music Teacher
robertor@highmeadowschool.org

Victor Lissabet

Music Coordinator/Teacher
and
PreK/K Spanish
victor@highmeadowschool.org

Ralph Schroer

Adjunct Music Teacher
ralphs@highmeadowschool.org

 

Ken McGloin

Adjunct Music Teacher
ken@highmeadowschool.org

Sean Whalen

Physical Education
seanw@highmeadowschool.org

James Burdick

Aftercare
jamess@highmeadowschool.org

Board of Trustees

board@highmeadowschool.org

Officers

Stephanie Ellis, Chair
Sarah Olivieri, Vice-Chair
Alex Diaz-Matos, Treasurer
Pia Kelly, Secretary

Members

Jessica Applestone
Scott Elder
Jon Marin
Pat Thompson