High Meadow School is governed by a Board of Trustees, which is guided by the protocols of the National Association of Independent Schools (NAIS), a nonprofit membership association that provides services to more than 1,600 independent private K-12 schools in the U.S
The Board works with the school administration to establish and monitor the strategic direction of the organization, and is charged with hiring the head of school and ensuring the school’s ongoing fiscal health.


Co-Chairs: Pia Kelly
Vice Chair: Scott Elder
Secretary: Ben Brown


Sophie McManus
Rebecca Benner
Peter Macdonald
Jay Goldmark
Robyn McColl
Adam Liebowitz