Administrative Team

Michelle Healy

Head of School
michelleh@highmeadowschool.org

Rochelle Victor

Student Information System Manager
Technology Coordinator
rochelle@highmeadowschool.org

Bonita Chase

Finance Director
bonitac@highmeadowschool.org

Ann Ganter

Manager of Buildings and Grounds
ann@highmeadowschool.org

Jennifer Bousilman

Admissions Director & Registrar Team Leader
jennifer@highmeadowschool.org

Jackie Katzen

Student Support Services Coordinator,
5th Grade Math
jackie@highmeadowschool.org

Stan Lichons

Transition Coordinator
stanl@highmeadowschool.org

Administrative Support Staff

Anne Marie Taylor

Office Manager
annemariet@highmeadowschool.org

 

Molly Lugo

Events Support & Service Coordinator
Administrative Assistant
molly@highmeadowschool.org

Aaron Lieberman

Technology Assistant
aaronl@highmeadowschool.org

Michael Drillinger

Grants Coordinator & Financial Support
michaeld@highmeadowschool.org

Health Office

Amy Istad

School Nurse
amyi@highmeadowschool.org

David Hattenbrun

School Nurse
davidh@highmeadowschool.org