Administrative Team

Michelle Healy

Head of School

Rochelle Victor

Student Information System Manager
Technology Coordinator

Bonita Chase

Finance Director

Ann Ganter

Manager of Buildings and Grounds

Jennifer Bousilman

Admissions Director & Registrar Team Leader

Jackie Katzen

Student Support Services Coordinator,
5th Grade Math

Stan Lichons

Transition Coordinator

Administrative Support Staff

Anne Marie Taylor

Office Manager


Molly Lugo

Events Support & Service Coordinator
Administrative Assistant

Aaron Lieberman

Technology Assistant

Michael Drillinger

Grants Coordinator & Financial Support

Health Office

Amy Istad

School Nurse

David Hattenbrun

School Nurse