Leadership

Dr. Susan Paynter

Head of School
susan@highmeadowschool.org
Dr. Paynter's Bio

Bonita Chase

Finance Director
bonitac@highmeadowschool.org

Jackie Katzen

Student Support Services Coordinator,
5th Grade Math
jackie@highmeadowschool.org

Administrative Team

Bill Brantmeyer

Health and Safety Manager
bill@highmeadowschool.org

Rochelle Victor

Student Information System Manager
rochelle@highmeadowschool.org

Jennifer Bousilman

Admissions Director and Dance Teacher
jennifer@highmeadowschool.org

Ann Ganter

Buildings and Grounds Manager
ann@highmeadowschool.org

Carrie Wykoff

Advancement, Events, and Enrichment
Program Director

carriew@highmeadowschool.org

Molly Lugo

Event Coordinator and Dance Teacher
molly@highmeadowschool.org

Anne Marie Taylor

Office Manager
annemariet@highmeadowschool.org

Margaux Sanchez

Communications Director
margaux@highmeadowschool.org