Leadership

Dr. Susan Paynter

Head of School
susan@highmeadowschool.org
Dr. Paynter's Bio

Bonita Chase

Finance Director
bonitac@highmeadowschool.org

Jackie Katzen

Student Support Services Coordinator,
5th Grade Math
jackie@highmeadowschool.org

Administrative Team

Bill Brantmeyer

Health and Safety Coordinator
bill@highmeadowschool.org

Carrie Wykoff

Director of Operations, Events, and Advancement
carriew@highmeadowschool.org

Jennifer Bousilman

Admissions Director & Registrar Team Leader
jennifer@highmeadowschool.org

Amy Istad

School Nurse
amyi@highmeadowschool.org

David Hattenbrun

School Nurse
davidh@highmeadowschool.org

Ann Ganter

Manager of Buildings and Grounds
ann@highmeadowschool.org

Rochelle Victor

Student Information System Manager
Technology Coordinator
rochelle@highmeadowschool.org

Michael Drillinger

Grants Coordinator & Financial Support
michaeld@highmeadowschool.org

Anne Marie Taylor

Office Manager
annemariet@highmeadowschool.org

Meg Lewis

GSuite Database Administrator
megl@highmeadowschool.org

Molly Lugo

Events Support & Service Coordinator
Administrative Assistant
molly@highmeadowschool.org

Rachel Van Carpels

Communications Director
Upper School Division Head
rachel@highmeadowschool.org