Leadership

Susan Paynter

Head of School
susan@highmeadowschool.org

 

Jackie Katzen

Director of Student Support Services
jackie@highmeadowschool.org

Corinna Sutherland

Finance Director
corinna@highmeadowschool.org

 

Administrative Team

Jodi Palinkas

Office Manager
jodi@highmeadowschool.org

 

Leah Glennon

Admissions Coordinator
leah@highmeadowschool.org

Ann Ganter

Buildings & Grounds Manager
ann@highmeadowschool.org

 

Rochelle Victor

Coordinator of Marketing and Auxiliary Programming

rochelle@highmeadowschool.org

 

Michael Wilcock

Technology Support
michaelw@highmeadowschool.org

Kate Gilmore

Financial Assistant

kateg@highmeadowschool.org

Teaching Staff

Kathy Flannery

Nursery and Pre-Kindergarten - Lead Teacher
kathy@highmeadowschool.org

 

Lily Morganstern

Counselor & Pre-K Assistant Teacher
lily@highmeadowschool.org

Cindy McNabb

Kindergarten - Lead Teacher
cindy@highmeadowschool.org

 

Sandy Petersen

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
sandy@highmeadowschool.org

Noam Yaffe

1st Grade - Lead Teacher
noam@highmeadowschool.org

Jennifer Bousliman

1st Grade Assistant  Teacher, Dance
jennifer@highmeadowschool.org

 

Amanda Mackler

2nd Grade - Lead teacher
amandam@highmeadowschool.org

 

Reta Sorge

2nd Grade Assistant Teacher
reta@highmeadowschool.org

James Zoutis 

3rd Grade Assistant Teacher
james@highmeadowschool.org

Julie Seyfert-Lillis

4th Grade - Lead Teacher
julie@highmeadowschool.org

 

Peter Burke

Fourth Grade Associate Teacher
peterb@highmeadowschool.org

 

 

Marissa Ender

5th Grade Homeroom, 5/6 Math & Science
marissa@highmeadowschool.org

Hollie Paynter

5/6 Assistant Teacher
hollie@highmeadowschool.org

 

Allyson Uzzle

6th Grade Homeroom, 5/6 Humanities & Drama
allyson@highmeadowschool.org

 

Peter Laves

7th Grade Homeroom, 7/8 Math & Science
peter@highmeadowschool.org

Molly Lugo

7/8 Assistant Teacher & Dance Teacher
molly@highmeadowschool.org

 

Rachel Van Carpels

8th Grade Homeroom, 7/8 Humanities & Drama, High School Transition Coordinator
rachel@highmeadowschool.org

 

Bill Brantmeyer

Physical Education, EMT & Mediation
bill@highmeadowschool.org

Tracy Leavitt

Art Teacher
tracy@highmeadowschool.org

 

Javier Crespo

PreK-8 Spanish Language Teacher
javierc@highmeadowschool.org

Ashlee Fazio

3rd-8th Math Teacher
ashlee@highmeadowschool.org

Board of Trustees

board@highmeadowschool.org

Officers
Stephanie Ellis, Chair
Jessica Applestone, Vice-Chair
Scott Elder, Treasurer
Pia Kelly, Secretary

Members
Caroline Crumpacker
Aileen Hanel
Sarah Oliveri
Paul Rakov
Pat Thompson

Ex-Officio
Susan Paynter, Head of School
Corinna Sutherland, Financial Director