Leadership

Susan Paynter

Head of School
susan@highmeadowschool.org

 

Jackie Katzen

Director of Student Support Services
jackie@highmeadowschool.org

Corinna Sutherland

Finance Director
corinna@highmeadowschool.org

 

Administrative Team

Hollie Paynter

Front Desk
hollie@highmeadowschool.org

 

Molly Lugo

Front Desk + Events Coordinator

molly@highmeadowschool.org

 

Ann Ganter

Buildings & Grounds Manager
ann@highmeadowschool.org

 

Rochelle Victor

Director of Auxiliary Programs & Manager of the Student Information System

rochelle@highmeadowschool.org

Jennifer Bousliman

Admissions Director + Dance (PK-8th)

jennifer@highmeadowschool.org

 

Kate Gilmore

Financial Assistant and Purchasing
kateg@highmeadowschool.org

Teaching Staff

Kathy Flannery

Nursery and Pre-Kindergarten - Lead Teacher
kathy@highmeadowschool.org

 

Lily Morganstern

Counselor & Pre-K Assistant Teacher
lily@highmeadowschool.org

Cindy McNabb

Kindergarten - Lead Teacher
cindy@highmeadowschool.org

 

Sandy Petersen

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
sandy@highmeadowschool.org

Noam Yaffe

1st Grade - Lead Teacher
noam@highmeadowschool.org

Reta Sorge

Assistant Teacher
reta@highmeadowschool.org

Amanda Mackler

2nd Grade - Lead teacher
amandam@highmeadowschool.org

 

Karle René

2nd Grade Assistant Teacher
karle@highmeadowschool.org

James Zoutis 

3rd Grade Assistant Teacher & Music Electives
james@highmeadowschool.org

Julie Seyfert-Lillis

4th Grade - Lead Teacher
julie@highmeadowschool.org

 

Peter Burke

5th Grade Homeroom, 5th Grade Math & Science, 4th Grade Co-Teacher
peterb@highmeadowschool.org

Marissa Ender

5th & 6th Grade Math Co-Teacher, 6th Grade Science
marissa@highmeadowschool.org

Hollie Paynter

5th/6th Assistant Teacher
hollie@highmeadowschool.org

 

Allyson Uzzle

6th Grade Homeroom, 5/6 Humanities & Drama
allyson@highmeadowschool.org

Peter Laves

7th & 8th Grade Math Co-Teacher, 7th & 8th Grade Science
peter@highmeadowschool.org

Ashlee Fazio

7th Grade Homeroom Teacher & 6th-8th Grade  Math Co-Teacher
ashlee@highmeadowschool.org

Rachel Van Carpels

8th Grade Homeroom, 7/8 Humanities & Drama, High School Transition Coordinator
rachel@highmeadowschool.org

Molly Lugo

7/8 Assistant Teacher & Dance Teacher
molly@highmeadowschool.org

 

Tracy Leavitt

Arts Coordinator & Art Teacher
tracy@highmeadowschool.org

 

Bill Brantmeyer

Physical Education, EMT & Mediation
bill@highmeadowschool.org

Javier Crespo

2nd-8th Grade Spanish Language Teacher
javierc@highmeadowschool.org

Norman Baron

Adjunct Music Teacher
normanb@highmeadowschool.org

 

Roberto Rodriguez

PreK-1st Grade Spanish Language and Adjunct Music Teacher
robertor@highmeadowschool.org

Board of Trustees

board@highmeadowschool.org

Officers
Stephanie Ellis, Chair
Jessica Applestone, Vice-Chair
Scott Elder, Treasurer
Pia Kelly, Secretary

Members
Caroline Crumpacker
Aileen Hanel
Sarah Oliveri
Paul Rakov
Pat Thompson

Ex-Officio
Susan Paynter, Head of School
Corinna Sutherland, Financial Director